Management Team

Wake Forest University Charlotte Center
200 N. College Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Property Management

Heather Peterson

Property Manager
Office:(704) 887-1282
Fax:(704) 887-1285
hpeterson@lincolnharris.com

Beverly Price

Property Assistant
Office:(704) 887-1281
Fax:(704) 887-1285
bprice@lincolnharris.com

Maintenance & Engineering

Ricky Hill

Chief Engineer
Office:(704) 887-1284
Fax:(704) 887-1285
rhill@lincolnharris.com

Mike Rich

Lead Engineer
Office:(704) 887-1286
Fax:(704) 887-1285
mrich@lincolnharris.com

Gavin Faulkenberry

Engineer
Office:(704) 887-1287
Fax:(704) 887-1285
Gavin.Faulkenberry@lincolnharris.com

Parking Operator

Adam Cahill

Parking Manager
Office:(704) 375-6014
adamc@preferredparking.com

Security

Alton McCain

Security Site Manager
Office:(704) 790-6543
alton.mccain@usa.g4s.com
Management
© 1997-2020 Lincoln Harris. All rights reserved. | powered by Lincoln Harris | VUE