Management Team

Wake Forest University Charlotte Center
200 N. College Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Property Management

Heather Peterson

Property Manager
Office:(704) 887-1282
Fax:(704) 887-1285
hpeterson@lincolnharris.com

Beverly Price

Property Assistant
Office:(704) 887-1281
Fax:(704) 887-1285
bprice@lincolnharris.com

Maintenance & Engineering

Ricky Hill

Chief Engineer
Office:(704) 887-1284
Fax:(704) 887-1285
rhill@lincolnharris.com

Mike Rich

Lead Engineer
Office:(704) 887-1286
Fax:(704) 887-1285
mrich@lincolnharris.com

Parking Operator

Adam Cahill

Parking Manager
Office:(704) 375-6014
adamc@preferredparking.com

Security

Corbin Young

Security Site Manager
Office:(704) 790-6543
corbin.young@aus.com
Management
© 1997-2022 Lincoln Harris. All rights reserved. | powered by Lincoln Harris | VUE